People

rossby_thomasThomas Rossby

Graduate School of Oceanography
University of Rhode Island, Narragansett, Rhode Island

trossby@uri.edu

c-flaggCharles Flagg

Marine Sciences Research Center
Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, New York

Charles.Flagg@sunysb.edu

Ruth Curry

Bermuda Institute of Ocean Sciences, Bermuda
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, Woods Hole, MA

ruth.curry@bios.edu

k-donohueKathleen Donohue

Graduate School of Oceanography
University of Rhode Island, Narragansett, Rhode Island

kdonohue@gso.uri.edu

gustavo-goniGustavo Goni

Atlantic Oceanographic & Meteorological Laboratory, NOAA, Miami, FL

Gustavo.Goni@noaa.gov

Support Team

Institution People Contact Info
URI Sandy Fontana sfontana@gso.uri.edu
SUNY  
BIOS Bruce Williams bruce.williams@bios.edu
University of Hawaii Eric Firing

Jules Hummon

efiring@soest.hawaii.edu

hummon@hawaii.edu

 NOAA/AOML Francis Bringas Francis.Bringas@noaa.gov
WHOI Jeff O’Brien jkobrien@whoi.edu